Celebrating December’s Caring Spirits Awards

Good news deserves to be amplified.  Warm congratulations and thanks to the most recent Victoria Hospitals Foundations Caring Spirit Award recipients at RJH and VGH: Simon Robinson Chris Franco Elizabeth Swiggum Alison Ross Jill Kelly Brian McArdle Lynne Fedoruk Michael Perchinsky Ian Fleetwood Edward Moss Jacqueline Pierce John Cooper Kirstin […]

Read more