2021/22 BCY Preceptor Honour Roll

Each year, the Victoria Basic Clinical Year Residency Program recognizes outstanding clinical preceptors through the BCY Preceptor Honour Roll.  I’m delighted to share this year’s honourees:

  • Dr. Derek Paradiso-Shaw (Anesthesia)
  • Dr. Grant McIntyre (ICU)
  • Dr. Jennifer Balfour (Pediatrics)
  • Dr. Mark Vu (Anesthesia)
  • Dr. Matt Carere (Emergency)
  • Dr. Brad Williamson (Psychiatry)
  • Dr. Alice Cojocaru (Psychiatry)

The 2021/22 BCY residents are grateful to the many physicians who took the time to teach and support them over the past year – heartfelt thanks to each of you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.