Your South Island MSA Executive 2020/21

We are delighted to confirm our newly elected Executive Team for 2020/21:

  • Dr. Catherine Jenkins and Dr. Fred Voon – Co-Presidents
  • Dr. Kevin Yee – Treasurer
  • Dr. Jennifer Balfour – Secretary
  • Dr. John Galbraith – Director at Large (Projects)
  • Dr. Maria Kang – Director at Large
  • Dr. Alicia Power – Director at Large

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.